RYAN AUGSBURGER: President The Ohio Manufacturers’ Association

Ryan Augsburger is the President of The Ohio Manufacturers’ Association. Ryan Augsburger, OMA vice president and managing director of public policy services, has been named the OMA’s next president by the board of directors. The transition will take place Jan. 1, 2021, following the retirement of longtime President Eric Burkland.

This website was prepared by The Ohio Manufacturers’ Association using Federal funds under award #ED22HDQ3070085 from the Economic Development Administration, U.S. Department of Commerce. The statements, findings, conclusions, and recommendations are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the Economic Development Administration or the U.S. Department of Commerce.

Join us for the sixth Ohio Manufacturers’ Workforce Summit, a statewide convening of manufacturers and their partners, as we celebrate unprecedented investments in the manufacturing workforce via the Good Jobs Challenge. This full day event provides opportunities to learn, network, and share best practices with your peers from across the state.

From advocacy at the Ohio Statehouse, to workers’​ compensation services, to workforce development, to delivering the latest news and guidance, manufacturers are our only constituency. And working to ensure manufacturing competitiveness in Ohio is our only business.